3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 1

R.J. Anderson//QuicksilverThe 3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag is one that I’ve seen around a lot since I started blogging, yet I have no idea where it actually started… I, however, was tagged by the wonderful Loreva from La Book Dreamer in her Day 2 post, which you should definitely check out! So, for the next couple of days, I’m going to be posting some of my favourite book quotes – I hope you like them as much as I do! 😀

First up, a quote from Quicksilver by R.J. Anderson, the second book in the Ultraviolet duology. This was the first book I ever read with a main character who identified as asexual, and this quote – about the phrase “just friends” – has really stuck with me:

quicksilver

Leave a Reply

