Bout of Books 11: Days 4-5

DAY 4 (125 pages)

On Thursday, I picked up Sabriel by Garth Nix to read on the train to London, but it’s not a particularly long trip, so I didn’t get through quite as much as I would’ve liked… 😦 With what I read before I went to bed as well, I managed a total of 125 pages, which is about a third of the book.

DAY 5 (122 pages)

Another not-particularly-great reading day. I continued on with Sabriel on the way home from London, & then read nothing after I got home. I’m not sure why I don’t really feel like reading at the moment (especially since I’m really enjoying Sabriel…), but whatever, I guess. Hopefully I’ll be able to finish it today. Yesterday, my total was 122 pages.

Leave a Reply

